Easter Business Hours

DigiFX will be closed on 3/25/16 in observance of the Easter Sunday holiday. We will resume normal business hours the following week.

Mardi Gras Hours

DigiFX will close at 3:00PM on Friday, 2/5 because of the evening’s Mardi Gras Parade.

 
DigiFX will also be closed Monday 2/8 – Tuesday 2/9 in observance of the Mardi Gras Holiday.

Friday, Jan. 29, 2016 Holiday Hours

Due to tonight’s Mardi Gras parade, DigiFX will close at 3:00PM on Friday, Jan 29, 2016. We will resume normal business hours on Monday.

2016 Houma Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Here is the current schedule for 2016 Mardi Gras parades in Houma! Please share so everyone knows when and where to go!!

Friday, January 29, 2016
Krewe of Hercules @ 6:00pm

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Krewe of Tee Caillou in Chauvin @ 12pm
Krewe of Aquarius @ 6:30pm

Sunday, January 31, 2016
Krewe of Hyacinthians @ 12:00pm
Krewe of Titans, following Krewe of Hyacinthians

Friday, February 5, 2016
Krewe of Aphrodite @ 6:30pm

Saturday, February 6, 2016
Krewe of Mardi Gras @ 6:30pm

Sunday, February 7, 2016
Krewe of Terreanians @ 12:30pm
Krewe of Montegut @ 2:00pm

Monday, February 8, 2016
Krewe of Cleopatra @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Krewe of Houmas @ 11:00am
Krewe of Kajuns following Houmas
Krewe of Bonne Terre @ 4:00pm

New Year’s Hours

In honor of New Years, we will close at 12:00PM on 12/31 and be closed on Friday, 1/1/2016. We will resume normal business hours on 1/4/2016.

Christmas Hours

DigiFX Design will be closed on Wednesday, December 23-Friday December 25, 2015. We will resume normal business hours on Monday, December 28, 2015.

Thanksgiving Hours

DigiFX Design will be closed on Thursday, November 26, 2016-Friday, November 27, 2016. We will resume normal business hours on Monday.